INVESTOR RELATIONS

Conference Calls

We maintain a regular and open dialogue with our investors.

October 24, 2019 | 9M/2019 Results | Analyst Conference Call

3:00 p.m. CEST / 09:00 a.m. EDT / 06:00 a.m. PDT

Dial-in: +49 (30) 23 25 31 411 or +1 (862) 701 – 2734
(open 15 minutes before start of conference) 

Hosted by:

Dr. Felix Grawert, President
Dr. Bernd Schulte, President
Charles Russell, Vice President Finance & Administration
Guido Pickert, Vice President Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

Press release, annual report and the Company’s presentation slides (PDF format) will be available on www.aixtron.com, section “Investors, Financial Reports/IR Presentations”, on October 24, 2019, from approx. 7:30 a.m. CET. A recording and a written transcript of the call will be made available on www.aixtron.com (section: “Investors”, “Events”, “Conference Call”) a.s.a.p. after the call.

Your contact person

Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

Guido Pickert

Vice President

Your contact person

Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

Andrea Kögler-Ihler

Senior IR Manager