We maintain a regular and open dialogue with our investors.

Conference Call

| Analysten-Telefonkonferenz |

Q3/2017 Results

Analyst Conference Call

October 26, 2017, at 3:00 p.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT

Dial in: +49 (69) 247 501 – 899 or +1 (212) 444 – 0297
(open 15 minutes before start of conference)

Hosted by:

  • Dr. Felix Grawert, President
  • Dr. Bernd Schulte, President
  • Charles Russell, Vice President Finance & Administration
  • Guido Pickert, Vice President Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

 

A press release, the quarterly financial report and the Company’s presentation slides (PDF format) will be available on www.aixtron.com, section “Investors, Financial Reports/IR Presentations”, on October 26, 2017, from approx. 7:30 a.m. CEST. A recording and a written transcript of the call will be made available on www.aixtron.com (section: “Investors”, “Events”, “Conference Call”) a.s.a.p. after the call.