Annual General Meeting 2023

We always listen to what our shareholders have to say.


The next Annual General Meeting of AIXTRON SE will take place as scheduled on May 15, 2024.

Video of the AIXTRON Annual General Meeting 2023 (German only)

Information on the Ordinary Annual General Meeting of AIXTRON SE convened for May 17, 2023 at 10.00 a.m. CEST:

Countermotions/Election Proposals

Agenda Item 1: Presentation of the adopted annual financial statements of AIXTRON SE as of December 31, 2022, the approved consolidated financial statements as of December 31, 2022, and the combined management report for AIXTRON SE and the Group for fiscal year 2022, the report of the Supervisory Board, the proposal of the Management Board for the appropriation of net profits, and the explanatory report of the Management Board on the disclosures pursuant to sections 289a para. 1 and 315a para. 1 of the German Commercial Code (Handelsgesetzbuch)

Agenda Item 2: Resolution on the appropriation of the net retained profit for the 2022 fiscal year

Agenda Item 3: Resolution concerning approval of the actions of the members of the Executive Board of AIXTRON SE for the 2022 financial year

Agenda Item 4: Resolution concerning approval of actions of the members of the Supervisory Board of AIXTRON SE for the 2022 financial year

Agenda Item 5: Resolution on the approval of the remuneration report prepared and audited pursuant to section 162 AktG for the 2022 financial year

Agenda Item 6: Resolution on elections to the Supervisory Board

Agenda Item 7: Resolution concerning the appointment of the statutory auditor and the group statutory auditor for the 2023 financial year

Agenda Item 8: Resolution on amendments to the Articles of Association to allow virtual general meetings and on ways for members of the Supervisory Board to attend

Further Information:


Here you get to the Privacy Statement of AIXTRON SE.



AIXTRON SE (Headquarters)

AIXTRON 24/7 Technical Support Line



AIXTRON K.K. (Japan)

AIXTRON Korea Co., Ltd.

AIXTRON Taiwan Co., Ltd. (Main Office)



Vincent Meric
Vice President Marketing


Laura Preinich

Tom Lankes
Talent Acquisition Expert- Ausbildungsleitung


Christoph Pütz
Senior Manager ESG & Sustainability

Company & Investor Relations

Carsten Werle
Director Investor Relations (Interim)

Press & Public Relation

Ragah Dorenkamp
Director Corporate Communications

Research & Development

Prof. Dr. Michael Heuken
Vice President Advanced Technologies