24. October 2019 - 15:00

Conference Call 9M/2019 Results

3:00 p.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT

Dial in: +49 (30) 23 25 31 411 or +1 (862) 701 – 2734
(open 15 minutes before start of conference)

Hosted by:

Dr. Felix Grawert, President
Dr. Bernd Schulte, President
Charles Russell, Vice President Finance & Administration
Guido Pickert, Vice President Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

A press release, the quarterly financial report and the Company’s presentation slides (PDF format) will be available on www.aixtron.com, section “Investors, Financial Reports/IR Presentations”, on October 24, 2019, from approx. 7:30 a.m. CEST. A recording and a written transcript of the call will be made available on www.aixtron.com (section: “Investors”, “IR Events”, “Conference Calls”) as soon as possible after the call.