We maintain a regular and open dialogue with our investors.

| Telefonkonferenzen | Analyst Conference Call | February 24, 2015 | 3:00 p.m. CET / 9:00 a.m. EST / 6:00 a.m. PST

FY-Q4/2014 Results

Hosted by:
Martin Goetzeler, President & CEO
Bernd Schulte, COO
Guido Pickert, Director Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

Please find a written transcript including Q&As of the call below.

NEW: Speaker notes including Q&A

| Analysten-Telefonkonferenz |

Q3/2014 Results

Hosted by:
Martin Goetzeler, President & CEO
Bernd Schulte, COO
Guido Pickert, Director Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

Please find a written transcript including Q&As of the call below.

| Investors |

Q2/2014 Results

 

Hosted by:Martin Goetzeler, President & CEOGuido Pickert, Director Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

 

Please find a written transcript including Q&As of the call below.

 

 

| Telefonkonferenzen | Analyst Conference Call | 3:00 p.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT

Q1/2014 Result

Hosted by:
Martin Goetzeler, President & CEO
Wolfgang Breme, Executive Vice President & CFO
Guido Pickert, Director Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

Please find a written transcript including Q&As of the call below.

| Analysten-Telefonkonferenz | February 25, 2014 | Analyst Conference Call / 3:00 p.m. CET / 6:00 a.m. PST / 9:00 a.m. EST.

FY/2013 Results

Hosted by:
Martin Goetzeler, President & CEO
Wolfgang Breme, Executive Vice President & CFO
Guido Pickert, Director Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

Please find a transcript including Q&As of the conference call below.